a tuesday in Sågen...

Not much going on today realy. Took care of my dh-bike this morning it had seen better days to be honest but i think i got it working allright and ready for the swedish cup this weekend.
I´m planing on taking the van on a pretty sweet trip alone for the next couple of weeks. First heading for sv-cup in Kristiandstad then champery/Val di sole & back home for Euro-champs so i have given the yellow truck some love to.

I was planning on riding moto this afternoon but it started pissing with rain, thunder & lightning so i had to stay in watching moto-vids instead.

If lightning stops i might go for a xc-ride or othervise a run in the woods.

I´m going to head for stockholm tomorrow afternoon but i might have time for a moto-session before i go!

The downhillbike will have to wait until the weekend. I had my fair share of riding last week.

//R

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0