Game over

 

Season didn´t end the way i wanted at worlds but shit happens and i atleast feel like i went for it.

 

I was real lucky to walk away from the crash in one piece but i´m still so gutted that i didn´t

Keep it together!

 

It´s fair to say i had a tough season and in my opinion it´s the hardest one i ever had.

The high was that i was able to bounce-back to get the european-champs wich is the

Biggest win i had so far but the wc-racing has been a war for me.

 

What made the season the worst was not just results, it was the fact that i came into the season

Better prepared then ever before confident and ready to go but just didn´t get things done.

 

I´m back home now after a couple of days in N.Y it feels great to be back in the woods.

 

This weekend i´m racing the swedish nationals-finals and after that i´m planning on a lot of motocross and start to figure out 2011.

 

Thanks & good night!

 

//R


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mickegillarcyklar

Like many others I was sat in front of my laptop and watched your worlds run live. As you entered that section of the track I though to myself "damn he is pinned!" as you were visibly faster than any of the previous riders. Unfortunately that thought was followed by "Holy $h#t! I hope he is alright!". As I've gone down and got hurt badly a couple of times I always cringe when I see someone go down but this crash was really something else... Well there's really no need for me to tell you that is there?

Anyway, here's to better luck in 2011,



Cheers!

2010-09-14 @ 09:54:04
URL: http://mickegillarcyklar.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0