Update on things

Fort william…well might have been one of the tougher races for a while for me.

 

I had some wounds in my hands that was just healing up before going there but i then managed to have a big crash in my second training run on friday.

 

I did a small gap over some stumps but didn't notice a girl turning into the track just after the jump. Had to try & switch line but caught my pedal on a stump & got sent over the bars pretty hard!

 

I bent my stem, fork; bars & trashed a saddle but i also messed up my hands pretty bad.

 

Was off to the sickbay for a bit for me to get the hands looked at but i was able to ride the afternoon practice anyway.

 

Felt alright during practice but it was just hard for me to try to push being afraid of crashing again with my body being fu- ed…and i might not have been in the best mindset:

 

Anyway my racerun started out good but i did some pretty stupid mistakes in the middle-section that i couldn't afford so i kinda knew coming into to the finnish that i wasn`t going to be "up there"…

 

Finnished 35th so it wasn`t really that bad. Just once again not what i`m after but i hope to be back fresh for Leogang and put in a decent result there.

 

Next up i will be riding the Wheels of speed in Willingen this weekend. Hope hands  are healing fast!

 

R.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

lycka till framöver,grymt kul att du skriver för oss nyfikna!!

2010-06-09 @ 21:32:55
Postat av: awktrbbbl

???Make sure apt go with a touch-free automobile wash as contrary apt the car washes that have the brushes With their expertise, they tin exhort you on the ???
right specifications of the equipmentIn more characteristic terms, the pros are expected to have a good grasp of document use Individuals always around the nation are struggling to find jobs which longing all keep edible on the tableAlso known UGG ブーツ 正規品 ハワイ
as e-waste,calculator accessories is have been UGG ムートンブーツ ショート
discarded consists of circuit boards, printers, hard drives plus monitorsGolf Gifts To Be Used Beyond The Golf Course Or Driving RangeThere ???http://www.svetplus.com/tvnews.asp
namely a common misconception is golf gifts are only those that tin be adapt in the golf lesson alternatively the driving rangeWhen choosing plants for your garden,elect plants that are countryman apt your geographic region Spending ブーツ 安い 可愛いティンバーランド
money aboard a service provider tin somewhat assure you accurate information anytime you investigate It might feel a little uncomfortable,only your body want get used to it

Postat av: Ray Ban Wayfarer Stor Tortoise

i was reading throught some of the posts and i identify them to be plumb interesting. abject my english is not exaclty the very best. would there be anyway to transalte this into my argot, spanish. it would really help me a lot. since i could be on a par with the english terminology to the spanish language.
Ray Ban Wayfarer Stor Tortoise

Postat av: Comprar Ray Ban Aviator Flipout

I am glad that it turned out so effectively and I hope it will continue within the future because it really is so worthwhile and meaningful towards the community.
Comprar Ray Ban Aviator Flipout http://definetheline.ca/listinfo.php?pid=219


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0